The 2022 Nobel Prize in Physics is announced

At approximately 5:49 p.m. Beijing time on October 4, the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences decided to award the 2022 Nobel Prize in Physics to French scientist Alain Aspect, American scientist John F. Clauser and Austrian scientist Anton Zeilinger for "their experiments with entangled photons, which established the non-validity of Bell's inequality and pioneered quantum information science. for their "experiments on entangled photons, for establishing the disproof of Bell's inequality, and for pioneering the science of quantum information".